Contact Us!

Contact Information

Sales:
Wally Castro
New & Previously Owned Sales
787.398.6392
wally@wallycastro.com

Juan Carlos Rivera
New & Previously Owned Sales / Captain
787.640.2369
juancarlos@wallycastro.com

Jorge Mosquera
New & Previously Owned Sales
787.529.4718
jorge@wallycastro.com

Office:
Natalia Castro
Comptroller & Marketing Partner
787.365.8198
natalia@wallycastro.com

Service:
Daila Rodríguez
Service Advisor/Coordinator
787.424.8550
daila@wallycastro.com

Michelle González
Customer Service
787.860.3757
michelle@wallycastro.com

Javier Perelló
Senior Certified Mechanic
787.363.3098
javier@wallycastro.com

Luis Pastor
Service Assistant
787.307.4730
luis@wallycastro.com

Contact Details

  • Marina Puerto del Rey Suite #101 Fajardo, PR 00738
  • Mon - Sat: 9.00am - 5:00pm. Sunday Closed
  • 787-860-3757
  • wally@wallycastro.com

Find Us!

Social Media